when update #1
Loading…
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
when update
Never, unfortunately. I am no longer active in the Nyach community, and I figure they'd rather work on this themselves.
But thank you for the question.